Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

links

Artists whose work particularly interests me

Helen Chadwick - http://www.artscatalyst.org/artist/helen-chadwick
Christine Borland - http://generationartscotland.org/artists/christine-borland/
Susan Cutts - www.susancutts.com
Ana Mendieta - http://www.alisonjacquesgallery.com/artists/47-ana-mendieta/overview/
Susan Aldworth - www.susanaldworth.com
Andrew Carnie - http://scienceandart--andrew-carnie.blogspot.co.uk


A little about photograms and luminograms
http://www.vam.ac.uk/content/articles/c/camera-less-photography-techniques/


Courtyard Arts and Community Centre, Hertford, where I volunteer and co-curate the gallery
www.courtyardarts.org.uk